Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Book Review: A Simple Favor

Plot: She’s your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That’s why she’s so dangerous. A single mother’s life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.  It starts with a simple favor—an ordinary kindness mothers doContinue reading “Book Review: A Simple Favor”

%d bloggers like this: